Our Team

Roxana Garcia

8095192927
r.garcia@remaxm.net

Lissette Olivares

8095412020
l.olivares@remaxm.net

Lussy Katime

8297557545
l.katime@remaxm.net

Anabelle Reynoso

8297134147
a.reynoso@remaxm.net

Diana Obando

809519031
d.obando@remaxm.net

Nora Peña

8095412020
n.pena@remaxm.net

Yadiris Amezquita

8099727430
y.amezquita@remaxm.net

Victor Paniagua

8097842402
v.paniagua@remaxm.net

Saroni Rivera

8095412020
s.rivera@remaxm.net

Marlyn Taveras

8095412020
m.taveras@remaxm.net

Carolina Sanchez

8095412020
carolinasanchez@remaxm.net

Anaudys Camilo

8095412020
anaudyscamilo@remaxm.net

Manuel Rodriguez

8095412020
manuelrodriguez@remaxm.net